Menu

Current Weather loading…

Contact Us:

Village Hall
One Towne Center Blvd.
Shorewood, IL 60404

Building Official
John Komorowski
815-729-2481 
jkomorowski@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building Inspector
Mark Dudash
815-725-2150 ext. 240 
mdudash@vil.shorewood.il.us

Plumbing Inspector
Fred Gonzalez
815-725-2150 ext. 244 
fgonzalez@vil.shorewood.il.us

Code Enforcement Officer
Pat Lambert
815-553-2307 
plambert@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building Permit Supervisor
Kathy Buczko
815-741-7712
kbuczko@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building Clerk
Kim Slick
815-553-2306
kslick@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building & Licensing Clerk
Ashley LaRocca
815-553-2305
alarocca@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building Clerk
Denise Koehl
815-207-4601 
dkoehl@vil.shorewood.il.us