Menu

Current Weather loading…

Chief of Police
Aaron G. Klima
(815)725-1460 ext. 700 aklima@vil.shorewood.il.us 

Administrative Assistant
Donna Prince
(815)725-1460 ext. 701
dprince@vil.shorewood.il.us 

Deputy Chief of Patrol
Eric Allen
(815)725-1460 ext. 709 eallen@vil.shorewood.il.us

 

Patrol Sergeant
Matthew Aharrah
(815)725-1460 ext. 714 maharrah@vil.shorewood.il.us

Administrative Sergeant
Nicholas Forster
(815)725-1460 ext. 725 nforster@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Sergeant
Jason Henson
(815)725-1460 ext. 725 jhenson@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Sergeant
Brian Poulsen
(815)725-1460 ext. 714 bpoulsen@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Sergeant
James Butcher
(815)725-1460 ext. 753
bpoulsen@vil.shorewood.il.us

 

Patrol Officer
Michael Alvarado
(815)725-1460 ext. 763 
malvarado@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Officer
Tabor Aubry 
(815)725-1460 ext. 758 
taubry@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Officer
Weston Barlog
(815)725-1460 ext. 727
wbarlog@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Officer
Adam Beaty 
(815)725-1460 ext. 735
abeaty@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Officer
Jeffrey Calafos
(815)725-1460 ext. 740
jcalafos@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol Officer
John Coldwater
(815)725-1460 ext. 740
jcoldwater@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol Officer
Alan Criscione
(815)725-1460 ext. 751
acriscione@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol Officer
Daniel Dougherty
(815)725-1460 ext. 743
ddougherty@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol Officer
Kevin Frazier
(815)725-1460 ext. 736 
kfrazier@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol Officer
Kimberly Giugler
(815)725-1460 ext. 702
kgiugler@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol  Officer
Dillon Johnson
(815)725-1460 ext. 744
djohnson@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol Officer
Daniel Koopmann
(815)725-1460 ext. 746 dkoopmann@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol Officer
Danielle Malone
(815)725-1460 ext. 739 dmalone@vil.shorewood.il.us
Patrol Officer
Brett Middleton
(815)725-1460 ext. 738 bmiddleton@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Officer
Paul Retzke
(815)725-1460 ext. 742 pretzke@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Officer
Martin Richarte
(815)725-1460 ext. 747 mricharte@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Officer
Ryan Schloesser
(815)725-1460 ext. 737
rschloesser@vil.shorewood.il.us

Patrol Officer
Daniel Tischina
(815)725-1460 ext. 729
dtischina@vil.shorewood.il.us 

Patrol Officer 
James Welsh
(815)725-1460 ext. 762
jwelsh@vil.shorewood.il.us 

 

Deputy Chief of Admin. & Investigations
Jason Barten
(815)725-1460 ext. 730
jbarten@vil.shorewood.il.us

 

Detective
Jason Keehma
(815)725-1460 ext. 748
jkeehma@vil.shorewood.il.us

Detective
Paul Hulbert
(815)725-1460 ext. 745
phulbert@vil.shorewood.il.us

Records Supervisor
Angie Ariagno
(815)725-1460 ext. 734 aariagno@vil.shorewood.il.us

 

Records Clerk
Kris Helzing
(815)725-1460 ext. 732 khelzing@vil.shorewood.il.us
Records Clerk
Kacey Scofield
(815)725-1460 ext. 733 kscofield@vil.shorewood.il.us