Menu

Current Weather loading…

Citizen’s Advisory Committee


The Citizen’s Advisory Committee was formed to provide another means for residents to be directly involved in their village government. Members are appointed by the Village President (Mayor) and serve without compensation. It reviews and makes recommendations on various village issues, and is a forum for exchange of information on these matters. Although residents are always encouraged to contact their Village Administrator, Trustees, and President, they also can contact their neighborhood representative on the Citizen’s Advisory Committee to ask questions, raise concerns, or give opinion on issues. The committee meets the 4 th Thursday of every month at 7:00 P.M. at the Village hall.

Listed below are Citizen’s Advisory Committee members who represent their subdivision in the Village of Shorewood. If you have any concerns in your neighborhoods you can contact the Village Hall at (815)725-2150 or contact the representative of your neighborhood.

Tony Luciano, Chairman
1800 Wintercrest Ct
(815)741-097
AL11312001@yahoo.com

Maureen Roliardi-Brookshore Park
502 S Brookshore
(815)744-4452
msr223@live.com 

Ilene Stalnaker-Brookforest
304 Arrowhead Drive
(815)725-6479
stalnakerd@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Mazur Worden - Country West
1107 Rushwood Ave.
(815)773-9319
kathymazur@yahoo.com

Art Martin - Edgewater
607 Commons Drive
(773)960-6280
art@themartinrealtors.com

Linda Koerner - Fox Bend
1230 Glen Mor Drive, Apt. A
(815)729-0761
longplay2@aol.com

Mark Nicpon-Kipling Estates
1108 Butterfield Circle East
(815)730-4989
mksmicpon@gmail.com

Bonnie Ziakis - Robin Hill
305 Robin Hill Dr
(815)-744-7707
btziakis@aol.com

Rick Papp - River Crossing
21157 Lakewood Ln
(815)955-5952
rick@rickpapp.com 

Jennifer Lorenz - River Oaks Estates
909 S. Raven Rd
(815)744-7112
jenadamio@hotmail.com 

Jeff Susner - Rollingwood
514 N. Raven Rd.
(815)725-5924
susner33@comcast.com
rollingwoodhomeowners@yahoo.com

Caitlin Schoonmaker-Rollingwood Estates
909 Ridge Rd
(815)744-4722
c.schoony@comcast.net

Kim Anderson - Saddlebrook Estates
19029 Saddlebrook Dr
(815)782-4177
kaa5454@sbcglobal.net

Brandy Robbins - Saddlebrook Estates
18934 S. Chestnut
(815)556-8323
brandyrobbins@comcast.net

Denzil Smothers Shorewood Beach
143 Picnic
(815)741-1592
des1958@sbcglobal.net  

Bill & Lenore Handlon-Sunset Hills
214 Sarah
(815)744-4205
bhandlon@yahoo.com 

Mike Kaminsky- Towne Center
1717 Spencer Ct
(818)782-7486
mikekaminsky@comcast.net

Ann Janssen
717 Cottage
(815)725-5453
Annjanssen@comcast.net