Current Weather loading…

Citizen’s Advisory Committee

The Citizen’s Advisory Committee was formed to provide another means for residents to be directly involved in their village government. Members are appointed by the Village President (Mayor) and serve without compensation. It reviews and makes recommendations on various village issues, and is a forum for exchange of information on these matters. Although residents are always encouraged to contact their Village Administrator, Trustees, and President, they also can contact their neighborhood representative on the Citizen’s Advisory Committee to ask questions, raise concerns, or give opinion on issues. The committee meets the 4 th Thursday of every month at 7:00 P.M. at the Village hall.

Listed below are Citizen’s Advisory Committee members who represent their subdivision in the Village of Shorewood. If you have any concerns in your neighborhoods you can contact the Village Hall at (815)725-2150 or contact the representative of your neighborhood.

Tony Luciano, Chairman
1800 Wintercrest Ct

Maureen Roliardi-Brookshore Park
502 S Brookshore

Ilene Stalnaker-Brookforest
304 Arrowhead Drive

Kathy Mazur Worden - Country West
1107 Rushwood Ave.

Art Martin - Edgewater
607 Commons Drive

Linda Koerner - Fox Bend
1230 Glen Mor Drive, Apt. A

Mark Nicpon-Kipling Estates
1108 Butterfield Circle East

Bonnie Ziakis - Robin Hill
305 Robin Hill Dr

Rick Papp - River Crossing
21157 Lakewood Ln

Jennifer Lorenz - River Oaks Estates
909 S. Raven Rd

Jeff Susner - Rollingwood
514 N. Raven Rd.

Caitlin Schoonmaker-Rollingwood Estates
909 Ridge Rd

Kim Anderson - Saddlebrook Estates
19029 Saddlebrook Dr

Brandy Robbins - Saddlebrook Estates
18934 S. Chestnut

Denzil Smothers Shorewood Beach
143 Picnic

Bill & Lenore Handlon-Sunset Hills
214 Sarah

Mike Kaminsky- Towne Center
1717 Spencer Ct

Ann Janssen
717 Cottage