Menu

Current Weather loading…

Citizen’s Advisory Committee


The Citizen’s Advisory Committee was formed to provide another means for residents to be directly involved in their village government. Members are appointed by the Village President (Mayor) and serve without compensation. It reviews and makes recommendations on various village issues, and is a forum for exchange of information on these matters. Although residents are always encouraged to contact their Village Administrator, Trustees, and President, they also can contact their neighborhood representative on the Citizen’s Advisory Committee to ask questions, raise concerns, or give opinion on issues. The committee meets the 4 th Thursday of every month at 7:00 P.M. at the Village hall.

Listed below are Citizen’s Advisory Committee members who represent their subdivision in the Village of Shorewood. If you have any concerns in your neighborhoods you can contact the Village Hall at (815)725-2150 or contact the representative of your neighborhood.

Tony Luciano, Chairman
AL11312001@yahoo.com

Jason Nicholson - Breckenridge
nicholson.jason@gmail.com

Maureen Roliardi-Brookshore Park
msr223@live.com 

Art Martin - Edgewater
art@edgewaterofshorewood.com

Dave Blaskey - Edgewater
racedave6@yahoo.com

Lona Jakaitis - Hunt Club
lrjakaitis@aol.com

Jana Mican - Kipling Estates
jana@mican.net

Kristi Szum - Lake of the Woods
kristiszum@gmail.com

Roger Lewis - River Crossing
roganmel@comcast.net

Caitlin Schoonmaker-Rollingwood Estates
c.schoony@comcast.net

Kim Anderson - Saddlebrook Estates
kaa5454@sbcglobal.net

Michael Pesel - Saddlebrook Estates
hammerm13@aol.com

Denzil Smothers Shorewood Beach
coachmen30@gmail.com

Mike Kaminsky- Towne Center
mikekaminsky@comcast.net

Eric Evans - Towne Center
treebird3@sbcglobal.net

Sarah Slater - Walnut Trails
slslater1027@gmail.com

Debbie Kilhafner - Westminister Gardens
dkilhafner@yahoo.com