Menu

Current Weather loading…

Contact Us:

Village Hall
One Towne Center Blvd.
Shorewood, IL 60404

Chief Building Official
John Komorowski, CBO
815-729-2481 
jkomorowski@vil.shorewood.il.us

Assistant Building Official
Mark Dudash, CBO
815-553-2308
mdudash@vil.shorewood.il.us

Plumbing Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
Fred Gonzalez
815-553-0574
fgonzalez@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
Les Goslin
815-553-2307 
lgoslin@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building Permit Supervisor
Kathy Buczko
815-741-7712
kbuczko@vil.shorewood.il.us

Permit Clerk
Ashley LaRocca
815-553-2305
alarocca@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building & Licensing Clerk
Kacey Scofield
815-207-4601
kscofield@vil.shorewood.il.us

Building Associate
Vacant