Menu

Current Weather loading…

Available Sites

RETAIL & RESTAURANT SPACES

 
Andersons Crossroads
150 Brook Forest Avenue
 
1,000 SF inline retail
2,500 SF building pad
 
Contact Dave Anderson
815.482.2758
 
 
Brook Forest and Center
857 Center Court
 
1,000 - 7,408 SF available
Max contigous: 7,408 SF
 
Contact Haresh Patel at NNH Properties
815.513.5404 | swharesh@yahoo.com
 
 
Park Place Plaza
801-907 W Jefferson Street
 
3,072 SF inline retail
2nd generation restaurant space
 
Contact Glenn Sharp at ReMax
708.912.0937 | glennsharp@remax.com
 
 
Shorewood Commons
Vertin & Brookforest
 
1143 Brook Forest (IL 59): 1,262 SF inline retail
1145 Brook Forest (IL 59): 1,220 SF inline retail
1147 Brook Forest (IL 59): 1,331 SF inline retail
Max contiguous: 3,813 sf
 
Contact Jason Hyman at Metro Commercial Real Estate
224.365.8144 | jhyman@metrocre.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
Shorewood Commons II
301 - 345 Vertin Boulevard
 
2,000 SF inline retail
5,000 end cap
Max contiguous: 5,000 SF
 
Contact Francisco Guzman at Muffadel Real Estate
713.294.5068
 
 
Shorewood Towne Center
Wynstone at Jefferson
 
1,000-13,500 SF inline retail
mixed use building
 
Contact Ed Mattox
815.927.5101 | emattox@kiplinggrp.com
 

  

OFFICE SPACES

 
Shorewood Plaza Professional Center
700 W Jefferson Street
 
Unit 28:  1,603 SF office space
Unit 29:  1,710 SF office space
Unit 30:  2,768 SF office space
6,081 SF (entire floor) available
 
Contact Mark Koenid at Koenig Group
815.546.1679 | mark@markekoenig.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
 
Shorewood Professional Center
858-863 Center Court
 
1,041 SF office space
 
Contact Jonathan Sharp at Sharp Property Solutions
815.741.7000 | jsharp@buildsharp.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
220 Channahon Drive
 
1,100 SF office space
 
Contact David Lemley at Diamond Real Estate
630.926.2637 | dlemley68@gmail.com
 

 

INDUSTRIAL & BUSINESS PARK SITES

 
Earl Road Industrial Center
400 Earl Road
 
50,000 SF unit in multi-tenant building
 
 
Contact Jonathan Sharp at Sharp Property Solutions
815.741.7000 | jsharp@buildsharp.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
Shorewood Industrial Park
1005 Geneva Street
 
14,090 SF building
2.09-acre lot
 
Contact Bille Apostolou
630.660.2792 | japroperties@gmail.com
 

 

COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENT SITES

 
Target Outlots
Brook Forest Avenue (IL 59) & Vertin Boulevard
 
0.861-acre outlot
0.669-acre outlot
0.617-acre outlot
 
Contact Jason Hyman at Metro Commercial Real Estate
 
224.365.8144 | jhyman@metrocre.com
 
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
103 E Jefferson Street
 
1,000 - 9,000 SF
Max contiguous 6,000 SF
Zoned B-1, Neighborhood Convenience Shopping
 
 
Contact PDM Investments
786.265.9793
 
 
Brookforest Plaza
247 Brookforest Avenue
 
1.15-acre site
Zoned B-3, General Commercial 
 
Contact Randy Petri at Caton Commercial
630.222.7690 | randy@catoncommercial.com
 
 
Jefferson Street (US 52), East of River Road
 
1 acre development site
Zoned B-2, Community Shopping
 
Contact Chris Condon at John Greene Commercial
815.693.3005 | chriscondon@johngreenecommercial.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
308 E Jefferson Street
 
1-acre site
Zoned B-1, Neighborhood Convenience Shopping
 
Contact Jim Karges
815.725.1700 | jim@jimkarges.com
 
 
19405 NW Frontage Road
 
5.10-acre site
Zoned B-3, General Commercial 
 
Contact Glenn Sharp at Remax
708.912.0937 | glennsharp@remax.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
1012 W Jefferson Street
 
2.85-acre site
Zoned B-1, Neighborhood Convenience Shopping
 
Contact Al Vellejo at Remax
708.429.4300 | vallejoteam1@gmail.com
 
 
24132 W Black Road
 
9.29-acre site
Zoned B-3, General Commercial 
 
Contact Nick Ferro at Ferro Investments
815.405.3679 | nferro@ferroinvestments.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
I-55 SE Frontage Road
 
4.75-acre site
bank owned
Zoned ORI, Office, Research & Light Industrial
 
Contact Martha Winther at LM Commercial Real Estate
630.560.2902 | martha@lmteam.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
SEC Jefferson Street & Earl Road
 
4.61-acre development site
Zoned B-2, Community Shopping 
 
Contact Chris Condon at John Greene Commercial
815.693.3005 | chriscondon@johngreenecommercial.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
SWC Jefferson Street & Earl Road
 
4.35-acre development site
Zoned B-2, Community Shopping and B-3, General Commercial
 
Contact Chris Condon at John Greene Commercial
815.693.3005 | chriscondon@johngreenecommercial.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
Rose Shorewood Center
 
20.14-acre site
Zoned
 
Contact Diane Menza at LFI
708.390.1622 | dmenza@lfirealestate.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
NEC Sharp Drive & Center Court
 
1.78-acre lot
Zoned B-3 General Commercial
 
Contact Jonathan Sharp
815.741.7000 | jsharp@buildsharp.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
SEC Sharp Drive & Center Court
 
1.32-acre lot
Zoned B-3 General Commercial
 
Contact Jonathan Sharp
815.741.7000 | jsharp@buildsharp.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
Shorewood Market Street
SWC Brookforest Avenue & W Black Road
 
7-acre site
Zoned B-3, General Commercial
 
Conatct Brent Wayburn at CBRE
312.935.1906 | brent.wayburn@cbre.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
Shorewood Towne Center
Jefferson Street & Wynstone Boulevard
 
9.08-acre site at NWC
14.92-acre site at NEC
Zoned B-3, General Commercial
 
Contact Steve Caton 
815.536.5700 | steve@catoncommercial.com
View Real Estate Listing
 

 

RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT SITES

 
Baltz Farm
Jefferson Street, Seil Road
 
135-acre greenfield site
ideal for residential uses
 
Contact Chris Condon at John Greene Commercial
815.693.3005 | chriscondon@johngreenecommercial.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
Heritage Mills
Black Road
 
236-acre site
Zoned R-1, Medium Density Residential
 
Contact Mark Brummel
815.674.3006 | mjbrummel1973@gmail.com
View Real Estate Listing
 
 
Waterstone
Seil Road
 
100-acre site
Zoned R-3A, Medium Density Housing
 
Contact Scott Czerkies
630.721.0557
 

 

Note to Developers and Brokers:  If you would like a property listed on this page, please email a website link to the Village Economic Development Director, Natalie Engel, at nengel@vil.shorewood.il.us