Menu

Current Weather loading…

Citizen’s Advisory Committee


The Citizen’s Advisory Committee was formed to provide another means for residents to be directly involved in their village government. Members are appointed by the Village President (Mayor) and Board of Trustees.  They serve without compensation. It reviews and makes recommendations on various village issues, and is a forum for exchange of information on these matters. Although residents are always encouraged to contact their Village Administrator, Trustees, and President, they also can contact their neighborhood representative on the Citizen’s Advisory Committee to ask questions, raise concerns, or give opinion on issues. The committee meets the 4 th Thursday of every month at 7:00 P.M. at the Village hall.

Listed below are Citizen’s Advisory Committee members who represent their subdivision in the Village of Shorewood (Click Here to view Citizen's Advisory Zone Map). If you have any concerns in your neighborhoods you can contact the Village Hall at (815)725-2150 or contact the representative of your neighborhood.

Tony Luciano, Chairman
AL11312001@yahoo.com

Jason Nicholson - Breckenridge
nicholson.jason@gmail.com

Maureen Roliardi-Brookshore Park
msr223@live.com 

Bob Hyde - Brookshore Park
bobhyde56@sbcglobal.net

Gina Rossi Campus - Country West
gina@fsneye.com

Amalia Sloan - Estates of Hidden Creek
sloan920@gmail.com

Art Martin - Edgewater
artmartin.email@gmail.com

Dave Blaskey - Edgewater 4
racerdave6@yahoo.com 

Chris Drey - Fox Bend
cdrey402@gmail.com

Sarah Szambelan - Hunt Club
sarah.szambelan@yahoo.com

Mark Nicpon - Kipling Estates
mksrnicpon@gmail.com

Chris Pantaleo - Kipling Estates
loyola91@aol.com

Ray Simpson - Kipling Estates
simpsonray@comcast.net

Larry Tacker - Kipling Estates
larrytacker@gmail.com

Dave Pilon - Kipling Estates
davepilon@hotmail.com

James Meek - Kipling Estates
fgtfire@me.com

Amy Conant - Lake Forest
amyconant@sbcglobal.net

Kristi Szum - Lake of the Woods
kristiszum@gmail.com

Randi McCauley - River Bluff 
RandiMcCauley@hotmail.com

Becki Hackett - River Bluff
beckihackett@comcast.net

Maria Hennessy - River Oaks West
mariayack@att.com

Jennifer Lopez - River Oaks East
jenadamio@hotmail.com

Mark Kowynia - River Oaks South
mkowynia@comcast.net

Caitlin Schoonmaker-Rollingwood Estates
c.schoony@comcast.net

Brent Dade - Rollingwood
kashibrent@sbcglobal.net

Kim Anderson - Saddlebrook Estates
kaa5454@sbcglobal.net

Michael Pesel - Saddlebrook Estates
hammerm13@aol.com

Denzil Smothers - Shorewood Beach
coachmen30@gmail.com

Dawn Damiani - Shorewood Beach
mysterymocha2@comcast.net

Michael Perry - Shorewood Glen
mikeperry@gmail.com

Judith Monahan - Shorewood Glen
Judithmonahan@gmail.com

Ann Jansen - Shorewood Park
annjansen@comcast.net

Jayne Bergman - Shorewood Park
jaynebergman@gmail.com

Lenore Handlon - Sunset Hills
lahandlon@yahoo.com

Kim Gould - The Vintage
kgould99@att.com

Lori Lakota - The Vintage
alexasioux2@aol.com

Cynthia Jones - The Vintage
cyncynj@gmail.com

Mike Kaminsky- Towne Center
mikekaminsky@comcast.net

Scott Selfridge - Towne Center
scott.selfridge@billjacobs.com

Eric Evans - Towne Center
treebird3@sbcglobal.net

Sean Audy - Towne Center
audyski@gmail.com

Sarah Slater - Walnut Trails
slslater1027@gmail.com

Paul Vercelloti - Westfield Village
vercedds@aol.com

Shirley Boyd - Westfield Village
aphridite116@gmail.com

Debbie Kilhafner - Westminister Gardens
dkilhafner@yahoo.com